help, trying to think, it's not going well - Page 2
  1. Welcome to Toyota Tundra Forums : Tundra Solutions Forums General discussion forum for Toyota Trucks

Welcome to Toyota Tundra Forums : Tundra Solutions Forums - a website dedicated to all things Toyota Tundra.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, Join Toyota Tundra Forums : Tundra Solutions Forums today!

+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: help, trying to think, it's not going well

Liked
    265 times
    Images

Default Re: help, trying to think, it's not going well

I started riding my bike (motor-type) to run errands. I am not giving up my truck as that would be a sin!
    Pacific NW Hippo
    BMW MOA; '03 K1200RS
    PCA since 1995; '78 911SC, '88 928S4

2. Remove Advertisements
    Toyota Tundra Forum
    Advertisements

Liked
    694 times
    Images

Default Re: help, trying to think, it's not going well

Quote Originally Posted by tundrunk View Post
    I'd love a Subi, always wanted one, but they don't get great mileage either. I agree clean 240's are hard to come by, when the drift craze caught on in the states it depleted so many. I see them with smashed rear fenders all day and shake my head hoping they learned to drift doing that.

Gator, it is a buyers market, but it's harder to get loans now. If you can get a loan, and really afford it, it's a great time to buy. Part of why I don't want to get into that is the business I'm in changes rapidly, it's growing but it's still unstable. I may be taking a pay cut soon pending a promotion that disqualifies me from OT pay, it's not the time for myself to buy.