Navigation System on 2004 Solara SLE V6 - Toyota Tundra Forums : Tundra Solutions Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 03-14-2006, 10:54 AM Thread Starter
Rookie

Navigation System on 2004 Solara SLE V6

I am new at this so here goes. I recently purchased a 2004 toyota solara SLE V6 which came with the touch screen navigational system. However, I bought it through a guy who buys cars through auctions. This car came from a dealer but it didn't come with the navigational DVD. I spoke to a gentleman at the dealer myself (Jim White Toyota in Toledo) who was a complete prick and refused to help whatsoever. They didn't careI am currently trying to find a navigational DVD through ebay but don't know what is compatible with my navigation system. Does anyone know which DVD is compatible with my navigation system and if so, where I can get one. I have been looking for one on e-bay but not sure if it is the right one. Thank you for all your help. ~Julie
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 03-14-2006, 01:23 PM
Retired Contributor

Re: Navigation System on 2004 Solara SLE V6

Quote:
Originally Posted by juls1432
I am new at this so here goes. I recently purchased a 2004 toyota solara SLE V6 which came with the touch screen navigational system. However, I bought it through a guy who buys cars through auctions. This car came from a dealer but it didn't come with the navigational DVD. I spoke to a gentleman at the dealer myself (Jim White Toyota in Toledo) who was a complete prick and refused to help whatsoever. They didn't careI am currently trying to find a navigational DVD through ebay but don't know what is compatible with my navigation system. Does anyone know which DVD is compatible with my navigation system and if so, where I can get one. I have been looking for one on e-bay but not sure if it is the right one. Thank you for all your help. ~Julie