Toyota Tundra Forums banner
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

· Registered
2,541 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I know there are a couple other Tundra owners on Fuelly, but wondering if there are some more. I tried some iPhone apps for tracking fuel mileage, but they didn't have any backup options so following a clean sweep of the phone all my data was lost. Turned to Fuelly for online fuel mileage tracking and haven't looked back. Works great.

Fuelly | Share and Compare Your MPG

My username is RONE if you want to add me.

· Registered
3,685 Posts
I use it. I will contact you using Fuelly. Somebody else from here freinded me today on there.

I have been tracking milage, for work and tax purposes since 1998 in a little steno book. I can show you every fill up in one of my work trucks and the starting ending milage for any of them since January 1998, including some of my maintenance. I thought fueely would save me some time, haven't seen that happen yet.

· NASH
3,626 Posts
I'm a member too. I still use the books in all of my vehicles.

I've found fuelly to be more inconvenient than its worth and only update it when I remember to bring my book into the house.

· Registered
1,669 Posts

I've found fuelly to be more inconvenient than its worth and only update it when I remember to bring my book into the house.
Yup im a member too, RadiantRedTRD....shocking user name right? HA!

· The M.F.I.C.
3,602 Posts
I just joined a couple weeks ago and have only had 2 fuel-ups to add.

Question for ya guys... Obviously neither of my fill-ups have been on a completely empty tank, so both have been checked as "partial fill-up." The site never asked for my tank-size when I entered in all my info; how is it properly calculating my mpg's if it doesn't have a baseline tank level to start from?

And my ID there is PoPo2239 as well...

· Registered
779 Posts