Toyota Tundra Forums banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
315 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Now that I pulled the 5.7 badge off the fender of #4 I think it would be funny to put the badge on #3 (an 06).

#3 has the 4.7.....

I dont think many people would "get it" but for the few that did......

~JH

·
Mark it eight, Dude...
4,373 Posts
I think that is a dumb idea but they are your trucks.....

·
Premium Member
1,530 Posts
The ones that get it will think you're a ricer.

·
Registered
820 Posts
Your trucks do what you want. I would just leave the badges on.

·
Registered
797 Posts
I get your point, see how many fall for it:heh:
A bigger surprise once u get ur turbo:eek:hsnap:

·
Registered
231 Posts
Don't do it brother.

·
Registered
60 Posts
For rebadging, I like to do this.

I'm a police officer/fire fighter (town requires both certs) and obviously work around alot of male ego's. When we visit friends in San Francisco, I stock up on little "Rainbow" stickers. I then sneak into the personal vehicle parking lot at night and put them on the rear bumpers of everyone's ride. I place one on mine also to avoid suspicion. Then, I sit back and watch the fun...

·
Registered
916 Posts
Dude.... there is one rule at my station.... don't mess with someones personal car! Mess with the cruiser all you want, but personal cars in the back lot are out of play!

·
Registered
7,461 Posts
Dude.... there is one rule at my station.... don't mess with someones personal car! Mess with the cruiser all you want, but personal cars in the back lot are out of play!
thats the one rule up here too. POVs are off limits no matter what. cruisers and stuff are fair game...and have been 'messed' with in ways i wont even go into. but i did u know that two EMS rubber gloves taped tightly to crown vic tailpipes will get friggin huge before they blow up and shoot rubber all over the place? so i heard....plus many many many other things...that ive heard of course...

·
The M.F.I.C.
3,762 Posts