Toyota Tundra Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am planning on getting a new to me truck sometime around chrsitmas. I was thinking of an 07-08 tundra double cab with the 5.7. I have found several for around 20k. It would be used as a daily driver and to pull either my 65 mustang or 72 maverick drag car to the racetrack. any opinions on what to look out for will be appreciated

·
Registered
40 Posts
First off, I'm not a mechanic, all of my statements are my opinions and experience only.